contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

Hayes Way
Patchway, BS34

Aerospace Bristol is a new industrial heritage museum and learning centre being developed at Filton, to the north of Bristol. It will tell the story of the region's world-class aerospace industry - past, present and future. The Aerospace Bristol project is being run by the Bristol Aero Collection Trust.

Contact-Us.jpg

Contact

If you would like to find out more about Aerospace Bristol please get in touch

 

TICKET ENQUIRIES:

If you wish to discuss your visit with us, please call 01179 315 315 or email boxoffice@aerospacebristol.org

Our current box office opening hours are 10am – 4pm

Other enquiries

General: 
info@aerospacebristol.org

Events & Conferences:
events@aerospacebristol.org

Group visits:
groups@aerospacebristol.org

Media:
media@aerospacebristol.org

Volunteering:
volunteer@aerospacebristol.org

Archive & Collections:
collections@aerospacebristol.org

Learning:
learning@aerospacebristol.org

Fundraising:
fundraising@aerospacebristol.org

Address:

Aerospace Bristol
Hayes Way
Patchway
Bristol
BS34 5BZ

Please note that the above post code does not take you to the exact entrance of the museum. You can find our precise location on Google Maps.

 

SAY HELLO on facebook & twitter


CHECK OUT OUR PICTURES ON INSTAGRAM